Committee Structure

Here’s our 2018 Junior Committee. We still have important posts to fill so if you can help please get in touch. All training included.

PresidentVinnie Taylor
Vice PresidentDave Robinson
Assistant SecretaryCartia Wollen
TreasurerGary Hardie
RegistrarJanine Duggan
Coach & Manager Liaison CoordinatorsPaul Empson & Dave Robinson
Public OfficerIan Dewey
Member Protection OfficerChris Fry
Communications OfficerZoe Taylor
Website & IT CoordinatorsDerek King & Fergus Rourke
Equipment OfficerConnor Grennan
Game Day Set Up CoordinatorShane Adams
Gear Steward / AssistantLisa Metcalfe / Raechel McCarthy
Grounds Coordinator Gavin Docherty
Referee / Results CoordinatorIan Dewey
First Aid Officer/Training / AssistantKirk Seddon / Hugh Churchward
Canteen ManagerJo Vercoe
Assistant Canteen Manager
Uniform Shop Coordinator / Assistant
Events & fundraising Coordinator/ AssistantJason Cavanough / Chris Fry
Grants OfficersLisa Miller
Sponsorship / Seniors Liaison OfficerDan Banyard

Big thanks to our Sponsors